Contact Us

UNDP Africa

Mr. Nicolas Douillet
Communication Specialist
UNDP Africa, New York
Tel: +1 212 906 5937
nicolas.douillet@undp.org

Ms. Sandra Macharia
Communication Advisor
UNDP Africa, Addis Ababa
Tel: +251 929 907 934
sandra.macharia.undp.org

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Angola (Luanda) 

Ms. Claudia Fernandes
RBM & Communications Analyst
Tel: +244 917 620 923 / +244 917 620 923
claudia.fernandes@undp.org

Ms. Avelina Lopes
RBM & Communications Assistant
Tel: +244 226 430 880 / +244 923 882 391
avelina.lopes@undp.org

Benin (Cotonou)

Ms. Elsie Assogba
Communications Officer
Tel: +229 21 31 30 45 / 21 31 30 46 / 21 31 30 79
Fax: +229 21 31 57 86
elsie.assogba@undp.org

Botswana (Gaborone)

Ms. Anette Andersson
Communications Focal Point
Tel: +267 36 33 724 / +267 751 041 25
anette.andersson@undp.org

Burkina Faso (Ouagadougou)

Mr. Mahamadi Ouédraogo
Communications Associate
Tel: +226 25 49 06 44 / +226 75 87 00 18
Fax: +226-31-0470
mahamadi.ouedraogo@undp.org

Ms. Laetitia Ouoba
Communications Assistant
Tel: +226 25 49 06 92 / +226 76 41 18 20
laetitia.ouoba@undp.org

Burundi (Bujumbura)

Mr. Aaron Nsavyimana
Communications Officer
Tel. +257 22 30 11 06
aaron.nsavyimana@undp.org

Ms. Aude Rossignol
Communications Officer
Tel : +257 22 30 11 05
aude.rossignol@undp.org

Mr. Patrice Brizard
Webmaster & Graphic Designer
Tel: +257 22 30 11 07
patrice.brizard@undp.org

Cameroon (Yaounde )

Ms. Bibiane Ndah
Information Officer
Tel. +237-220 0800
+237-221-2367
bibiane.ndah@undp.org

Cape Verde (Praia)

Ms. Anita Pinto
Communications Analyst
Tel +238-260-0600
Direct: 238-260-9612
Fax: +238-262-1404
anita.pinto@undp.org

Central African Republic (Bangui)

Mr. Christian Ndotah
Communications Officer
Tel:+ 236 75 5055 45 /7221 4757
christian.ndotah@undp.org

Chad (N'djamena)

Ms. Isabelle Assingar
Communications Analyst
Tel +235-51-8757
Fax: +235-51-6332
isabelle.assingar@undp.org

Comoros (Moroni)

Mr. Basma Ahmed
Communications Focal Point (RCO)
Tel: +269 773 15 58b / +269 358 10 88
basma.ahmed.kamal@one.un.org

Congo (Brazzaville)

 

Congo, Democratic Republic of (Kinshasa)

Ms. Genevieve Delaunoy
Communications Specialist
Tel: +243 99 99 88 572
genevieve.delaunoy@undp.org

Ms. Louise Andre
Communications and Information Officer
Tel: +243 81 80 24 819
louise.andre@undp.org

Ms. Clarisse Museme
Communications Associate
Tel: +243 99 99 88 572
Fax: 243 81 55 53 305
clarisse.museme@undp.org

Cote d'Ivoire (Abidjan)

Mr. Youssouf Diarra
Communications Analyst
Tel. 225-2031-7400/28
Fax: 225-2021-7404
youssouf.diarra@undp.org

Equatorial Guinea (Malabo)

Mr. Domingos Mazivila
Economics Advisor
Tel: +240 222 125 771
domingos.mazivila@undp.org

Eritrea (Asmara)

Ms. Elizabeth Mwaniki
Communications & KM Officer
Tel: +291 115 1166
elizabeth.mwaniki@undp.org

Ethiopia (Addis Abab)

Ms. Martha Mogus
Communication Specialist
Tel: +251 11 5 44 43 18
martha.mogus@undp.org

Ms. Nardos Mengesha
Communication Analyst (RCO)
Tel: +251 11 5 44 42 75
nardos.mengesha@one.un.org

Ms. Edda Zekarias
Communication Associate
Tel: +251 11 5 44 44 97

Gabon (Libreville)

Ms. Flore Lena Benga
Communications Analyst
flore.lena.benga@undp.org

Gambia (Banjul)

Ms. Cecilia Senghore-Ileleji
RR Executive Associate
Tel: +220 449 4820/ +220 335 9980
cecilia.senghore@undp.org

Ghana (Accra)

Mr. Bossman Owusu
Communications Officer
Tel: +233 302 215 670 / +233 542 814 878
bossman.owusu@undp.org

Guinea (Conakry)

Mr. Jean Jonas Tossa
UNV Communication Officer
Tel: +224 621 312 883
jean.jonas.tossa@one.un.org

Mr. Mamadou Saliou
Communication Analyst
Tel: +224 664 24 40 49 / +224 655 29 42 00
mamadou.saliou.diallo@undp.org

Guinea-Bissau

Ms. Joanna Margaret Busby
Communication Officer
Tel: +245 906 65 55
margaret.busby@undp.org

Ms. Yanira Santana
RCO Communication Officer
Tel: +245 511 44 43
yanira.santana@undp.org

Kenya (Nairobi)

Mr. Patterson Siema
Communications Specialist
Tel: +254 20 762 5357 / +254 725 058 820
patterson.siema@undp.org

Ms. Mwendwa Kiogora
Communications Associate
Tel: +254 20 762 5357
mwendwa.kiogora@undp.org

Lesotho (Maseru)

Ms. Mpho Sesoane
RR Executive Assistant
mpho.sesoane@undp.org

Ms. Asel Abdurahmanova
RC Officer
asel.abdu rahmanova@undp.org

Liberia (Monrovia )

Ms. Augusta Pshorr
Communications Analyst
Tel: +231 652 1425
augusta.pshorr@undp.org

Mr. Sam Zota
Communications Associate
Tel: +231 770 175 162
sam.zota@undp.org

Ms. Carly Learson
SURGE Communications Officer
Tel: +231 770 003 918
carly.learson@undp.org

Madagascar (Antananarivo)

Ms. Solange Nyamulisa
Communications Officer
Tel.: +261 32 11 816 31
solange.nyamulisa@undp.org


Ms. Nanou Fiankinana
Communication Associate
Tel. +261 32 11 809 60
nanou.fiankinana@undp.org

Malawi  (Lilongwe)

Ms. Pauline Achoka
Market and Communication Specialist
Tel: +265 1 773 500 / 265 997 290 179
pauline.achoka@undp.org

Mali (Bamako)

Mr. Adam Maiga Ouattara
Communications Analyst
Tel: +223 4498 0320/2022 0181
Fax: +223 4498 0390
adam.maiga@undp.org

Mauritania (Nouakchott)

Mr. Moussa Sidi Ba
Communications Specialist
Tel: +222 25 24 09/25 24 11
Fax: +222 25 26 16
moussa.ba@undp.org

Mauritius

Mr. Doorgawatee Ram-Gopal
RC Officer
doorgawatee.ram.gopal@undp.org

Mr. Roland Alcindor
Programme Manager
roland.alcindor@undp.org

Mr. Emmanuel Bor
PFM Technical Advisor
emmanuel.bor@undp.org

Mozambique (Maputo)

Mr. Luis Zaqueu
Communications Specialist
Tel: +258 214 814 409 / +258 82 304 2470
luis.zaqueu@undp.org

Namibia (Windhoek)

Ms. Liolisia Kariko
Communications Assistant
Tel. +264 61 204 6340 / +264 812 391 395
liolisia.kariko@undp.org

Niger (Niamey)

Mr. Djibo Amadou
Communications Officer
Tel: +227 207 313 13 / +227 916 834 26
amadou.djibo@undp.org

Nigeria (Abuja)

Mr. Lucky Musonda
Communications Specialist
Tel: +234 817 346 6677
lucky.musonda@one.un.org

Rwanda (Kigali)

Mr. John Bosco Mayiga
Media Advisor
Tel: +250 785 440 823 / +250 782 220 019
john-bosco.mayiga@undp.org

Ms. Gisele Nyampinga
Communications Associate
Tel: +250 788 802 595
gisele.nyampinga@undp.org

Sao Tome & Principe

Ms. Marina Trigueiros
Communications Associate
Tel: +239 222 1122 / +239 990 8197
marina.trigueiros@undp.org 

Mr. Genaldo Monteiro
ICT Desk
Tel: +239 222 1122 / +239 992 9858
genaldo.monteiro@undp.org

Senegal (Dakar)

Ms. ​Ngone Sow
Communications Officer
Tel: +221 33 859 67 10
Fax: +221 33 820 66 14
ngone.sow@undp.org

Sierra Leone (Freetown)

Mr. Abdul Karim Bah
Communications Analyst
Tel. +232 78 272 315
abdul-karim.bah@undp.org

Mr. John Terry
Communications Assistant
Tel: +232 78 852 226
john.terry@undp.org

Mr. Tikue Girmay
Communications Specialist (RCO)
Tel: +232 78 359 629
tikue.girmay@undp.org

South Africa (Johannesburg)

Ms. Phumza Manqindi
Communications and Partnerships Adviser
Tel: +27 12 354-8050
phumza.manqindi@undp.org

South Sudan (Juba)
Joseph Tabani
Communications Analyst
Tel: + 249 (811) 820 146 / +249 121 070 274
joseph.tabani@undp.org

Swaziland (Mbabane)

Ms. Nandipa Bujela
Programme Associate
Tel: +268 240 42 301 / +268 760 275 77
nandipa.bujela@undp.org

Tanzania (Dar es Salaam)

Ms. Rita Mchaki
Communications Focal Point
Tel: +255 689 131 714
rita.mchaki@undp.org

Ms. Hoyce Temu
Communications Focal Point (RCO)
Tel: +255 682 262 627
hoyce.temu@undp.org

Togo (Lome)

Mr. Emile Kenkou
Communications Officer
Tel: +228 22 21 6936 / +228 90 05 42 94
emile.kenkou@undp.org

Uganda (Kampala)

Ms. Sheila C. Kulubya
Communication Analyst
Tel: +256 417 112 100 / +256 417 112 129
sheila.kulubya@undp.org

Ms. Doreen Kansiime
Communications Assistant
Tel: +256 417 112 128
doreen.kansiime@undp.org

Zambia (Lusaka)

Mr. Moses Zangar, Jr.
Communications Officer
Tel: +260 96 760 5747
moses.zangar@undp.org

Zimbabwe (Harare)

Mr. Sammy Mwiti
Communications Specialist
Tel: +263 735760107
sammy.mwiti@undp.org

Mr. Sirak Gebrehiwot
UN Communications Specialist
Tel: +263 735760107
sirak.gebrehiwot@one.un.org

Mr. Anesu Freddy
Communications Assistant
Tel: +263 772811618
anesu.freddy@undp.org

Contact UNDP Africa

Nicolas Douillet

Communications Specialist
UNDP Africa, New York

Tel: +1.212.906.5937
nicolas.douillet@undp.org


Sandra Macharia

Communications Advisor
UNDP Africa, Addis Ababa

sandra.macharia@undp.org